Cafeteria Esslust

Cafeteria at Fraunhofer IISB

A popular meeting point for employees and visitors of Fraunhofer IISB is the cafeteria on the first floor of the institute. Due to its location near the Technische Fakultät of FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg, Esslust Cafeteria is in short walking distance for students and visitors of the university.

Come by and enjoy a break from work, studying or research. Our team awaits you with an array of lunch options, some vegetarian and vegan, cold and hot beverages, cakes, ice-cream, and different snacks.

We use organic and local produce, add no preservatives or artificial flavorings, and serve to your special dietary needs or preferences.

Our team looks forward to catering your events at Fraunhofer IISB or at other locations. Whether it is a reception, a get-together, lunch, or a coffee break – we offer high quality all around catering, buffet or served. Talk to us!

 

Menu and List of Drinks

 

Homepage Cafeteria

Opening Hours

Monday through Friday:
7.30 a.m. - 4.00 p.m.

Lunch:
11.00 a.m. - 2.00 p.m.

Table Reservation

Table reservation via director's secretary:
+49 9131 761 191 (ante meridiem)

Contact

Cafeteria "Esslust"

Michael Barth
Schottkystrasse 10
91058 Erlangen

Fon:  +41 9131 761 357

info@cafeteria-esslust.de

Cafeteria Esslust

Cafeteria im Fraunhofer IISB

Die Cafeteria im Erdgeschoss des Fraunhofer IISB in Erlangen ist ein beliebter Treffpunkt für Mitarbeiter und Gäste des Instituts. Durch ihre Lage auf dem Südcampus der Technischen Fakultät der FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg ist sie auch für Studierende, Angehörige und Besucher der Universität auf kurzem Weg erreichbar.

Schauen Sie einfach vorbei und genießen Sie eine kleine Auszeit vom Büro-, Studien- oder Laboralltag. Unser Team erwartet Sie mit einem vielseitigen Mittags-Angebot, auch vegetarisch und vegan, Heiß- und Kaltgetränken, Kuchen, Eis und Snacks.

Wir verarbeiten bevorzugt Erzeugnisse von regionalen Anbietern, achten auf den Verzicht von Geschmacksverstärkern und Konservierungsstoffen, berücksichtigen individuelle Essenswünsche und gehen auf die Bedürfnisse von Allergikern ein.

Gerne übernimmt unser Team auch das Catering für Ihre Veranstaltungen am Fraunhofer IISB oder außer Haus. Egal ob Sektempfang, Get-together, Mittagessen oder Kaffeepause – wir bieten Ihnen eine hochwertige Rundum-Verpflegung, als Buffet oder serviert. Sprechen Sie uns an!



Wochenkarte

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag:
7:30  - 16:00 Uhr

Mittagessen:
11.00  - 14:00 Uhr

Reservierung

+49 9131 761 191  

Kontakt

Cafeteria "Esslust"

Michael Barth
Schottkystrasse 10
91058 Erlangen

Tel:  +41 9131 761 357

info@cafeteria-esslust.de