Fraunhofer IISB Advisory Board


Dr. Stefan Kampmann
Voith Group, CTO


Vice Chairwoman:

Dr. Natascha Eckert
Siemens AG, University Relations



Dr. Helmut Gassel
Infineon Technologies AG, Board Member

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Grossner
ETH Zürich, Head of Advanced Power Semiconductor Laboratory

Dr. Christina Hack
Brose Fahrzeugteile GmbH & Co. KG, Manager Predevelopment

Thomas Harder
European Center for Power Electronics (ECPE), Managing Director

Prof. Dr. Joachim Hornegger
University Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU), President

Dr. Gabriel Kittler
X-FAB Global Services GmbH, CEO X-FAB Erfurt

Dr. Stefan Mengel
BMBF, Head of Unit "Electronics and Autonomous Driving; Supercomputing"

Dr. Andreas Mühe

Prof. Dr. Nejila Parspour
University of Stuttgart, Institute for Electrical Energy Conversion, Director

Sabine Schlutius
ABL SURSUM, Managing Director

Dr. Martin Schrems
i-conel GmbH, Managing Director

Dr. Verena Vescoli
ams & OSRAM, Senior Vice President R&D

Dr. Stefan Wimbauer
Bayerisches StMWi, Head of Unit "Applied research, cluster policy“